Cassie? ![]()
will be going shopping tmr ~
Originally posted by QX179R:will be going shopping tmr ~
gadgets again?
she not nurse lah, bro
i wonder if all the nurses in sg are like those in Jap AV
nope, no more gadgets for this year..
maybe next yr perhaps..
and my crime alert signboard is done, will post pic at my fb tmr..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, no more gadgets for this year..
maybe next yr perhaps..and my crime alert signboard is done, will post pic at my fb tmr..
huh? signboard? put where?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
she not nurse lah, bro
i wonder if all the nurses in sg are like those in Jap AV
No.
They are mostly pinoy
have the urge to go check out the metro expo sale too..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
No.They are mostly pinoy
Pinoy?
got chio like the one u post?
Tq
good night
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Pinoy?got chio like the one u post?
Tq
I donno
I only know pinoy girls are quite horny in the world.
time to watch football bye
wtf
suarez gt play
weather forecast for tmr is...
Cloudy with light to moderate rain.
weather forecast for sgf.
sunny with a possibility of cloudflare
time to hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
offing com
so early ah boi
im a cheapo
morning
morning...how come you're up before noon today?
morning
Not feeling well.
Originally posted by gunner77:Not feeling well.
are you okay now? what happen?![]()