yeah
dunno how you run mid day with the sun/temps
Sun only
i gt water ![]()
The noose
walao. my area damm scary. middle of the night i can heard echos of kids shouting "mama". then also people shouting numbers.
Originally posted by Summer hill:walao. my area damm scary. middle of the night i can heard echos of kids shouting "mama". then also people shouting numbers.
take down the numbers they shouting. Buy 4d, toto.
morning
fucking sick
try manuka honey for the sore throat
what the hell is that?
where to buy it?
morning
oo still has sore throat?
give u an idea
cure poison using poison
yi du gong du
or cassie idea
i take medicine liao
now waiting to sleep
sore throat?
go macdonald take male syrup ![]()
A JC student jealous about we ITE students has gd enviro and gd facilities
wa ka0
FAIL leh
afternoon
Originally posted by gunner77:what the hell is that?
where to buy it?
it's honey. supermart or organic shops. maybe even pharmacies.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
A JC student jealous about we ITE students has gd enviro and gd facilities
wa ka0
FAIL leh
actually his query isn't wrong...
but the sentence that "the best facilities have to be given to the best student for growth" is very elite-thinking...
So JC = pros, ITE = noob???
Jialat, those who fail = must sit in toilet cubicle liaox...
hi im back
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
actually his query isn't wrong...but the sentence that "the best facilities have to be given to the best student for growth" is very elite-thinking...
So JC = pros, ITE = noob???
Jialat, those who fail = must sit in toilet cubicle liaox...
actually having gd thing is also a bad thing ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):actually having gd thing is also a bad thing
grass is always greener on the other side...
FT wanna come in here... ppl here wanna migrate out...
times are bad ![]()
yeah...some more trains keep "dying" ![]()
My leg also dying le... back from run. ![]()
knn
juz now singtel sudden maintenace .... thot my com lag