today, i went to xinmsn and watch the noose.
Then got the Durex ad, which in the end told me to.........love sex.
-.-"
^ They just trying to turn us on...
We, the citizens of Singapore. ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:today, i went to xinmsn and watch the noose.
-.-"
Originally posted by Summer hill:today, i went to xinmsn and watch the noose.
-.-"
u write in to the Straits Times to complain that xinmsn broadcast this kind of lewd ads to minors. Sure receive a lot of attention! ![]()

Originally posted by Summer hill:
I'm watching it now.
If the durex ad appears, I will sue them for showing lewd ads to me, a minor!!! ![]()
Sue them for $3000.
split into half and then give me the half
Originally posted by kilfer:I'm watching it now.
If the durex ad appears, I will sue them for showing lewd ads to me, a minor!!!
Good, you have my full support.
sibei sianz
DL a song still need 1 mins plus =.=
sianzz, drink coke, drink beer!
i rarely drink coke
i drink pepsi
most if ice lemon tea
Originally posted by kilfer:I'm watching it now.
If the durex ad appears, I will sue them for showing lewd ads to me, a minor!!!
try refreashing over and over. hit jackpot, $1500 for you.
how do i sue xinmsn for these lewd ads? i think they will go to courts and stuff me with gifts.
just hope it is not a comdom.
refresh with no a ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:try refreashing over and over. hit jackpot, $1500 for you.
how do i sue xinmsn for these lewd ads? i think they will go to courts and stuff me with gifts.
just hope it is not a comdom.
If you are a gal they give u contraceptive pills la ![]()
Ok, just finished watching The Noose. That's 40 mins of my life, and I got the DHL ad instead. Lol.
Summer hill, good things in life are not meant to be shared. Go sue on your own if you want the money. ![]()
Originally posted by winsomeea:Good, you have my full support.
Glad you're against lewd advertising.
I'm planning to complain against A&F's topless men model. Now, I dun go Orchard with lady friends anymore.
i kena e king bed ad ![]()
omg
i juz refresh it
and kena the durex ad ![]()
but e ad is about world aids campaign.. wor
I am 13 and i am log in with my hotmail account stating i am 13....XINMSN needs to be boycott
back!
Originally posted by cassie:back!
good evening
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa