yeah, thanks..
knn
stupid mio tv
need to on together with the modem otherwise it wont work....
fk
do something else lor
nvm i surf internet lor
muscles so sore. haiz.
hi morning
hungry
thought 2754X really cameo-ed on svc 38 today, info provided from somebardie..
in the end after camping dun have but managed to snap 8355A (money max ad) on svc 38 instead..
can call it a consolation if you wish..
Later got point of entry
this afternoon just watched the repeated season of lifeline..
and I can't wait till the 6th feb where the rescue 995 drama will be aired..![]()
I have a friend who don't know how LKY and LHL are related.
must really laugh at him
can i be a moderater??? :D
Originally posted by cassie:muscles so sore. haiz.
Same. Haiz.
evening
do you think its so easy to become a mod..
if you think yes then why don't you try to ask fifi if you can become a mod of the chit chat forum..
so u go poly is for the CBs & not the course ah..![]()
go JC la
shall try my luck tmr to snap 2595M due to the nice ad..
Originally posted by gunner77:go JC la
can i be a mod?

Originally posted by Doraemonboi:back from SP open house…... only business course got chio bu. Other course don’t have one LOL sian.
This year open house got free ice cream or not? ![]()
eat till u scream..![]()
Debate workshop tommorrow. anyone think i should join the debate competition
wait.
i no chance now