Wah cb sia these m'sian
that's the result of having too many FTs in SG..
okie, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites ~
Malaysia 1-0 Singapore
Morning
afternoon already
morning
just now going back from sch saw a girl with nice big boobs walking.
her boobs were bouncing while she walk.
such a nice sight.
Originally posted by gunner77:just now going back from sch saw a girl with nice big boobs walking.
her boobs were bouncing while she walk.
such a nice sight.
nice
yes it is nice
those slim girls with big boobs.
Originally posted by gunner77:go JC la
Originally posted by AYYX:This year open house got free ice cream or not?
Originally posted by QX179R:so u go poly is for the CBs & not the course ah..
Originally posted by gunner77:yes it is nice
those slim girls with big boobs.
Big boobs with buang face
don't spoil la gunnie's dream like that
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
Big boobs with buang face![]()
I dont mind.
I always go for the assets of a female.
Originally posted by gunner77:
I dont mind.I always go for the assets of a female.
gunner what school
Raffles Institution
chio simi lan
chio ri bo lan
Originally posted by gunner77:Raffles Institution
Originally posted by cassie:don't spoil la gunnie's dream like that
paiseh o.o
few more hrs till the 1st weekend of the new yr..
dk whats wrong with my friend.
suddenly he turned cold to me
gratz
went to update my passbook today & heng all my transactions are normal..
keeping my fingers crossed & will continue to monitor for the next few weeks..
i am very worried for my friend.
he very friendly and awesome last year, i think his head hit something, then suddenly turn cold lor
having some magnolia sherbet now..