evening
Haiz
evening.
so tired today
charging my cam batteries for tmr shoot..
waiting for 10:30pm movie
damn, I juz can't wait for the rescue 995 drama to be aired on the 6th feb..![]()
watch lifeline 1st ![]()
is it gurmit singh one?
lifeline I watched liao..
and yes, is the gurmit singh one..
oo
i knew it ![]()
my friend go act in ugly swan.
why she never invite me. T.T
FAIL ![]()
lifeline oso quite boring..
nvr get to see many ambulances turning out for calls..
my friend is a daughter of a producer.![]()
she said we might go on set soon.
:D
did a light run just now
feel good
so ready to pass ippt with gold during NS liao lah..
cannot do pull up.....................
i should really see the movie "the hunger games" in feb.
horror movie?
train loh..
Originally posted by gunner77:horror movie?
its a thriller movie.
its about a very scary future.
watching Bo li zhun now
seems like they have set up a tentage for the event tmr..
so even if it rains, I don't have to worry but hopefully won't rain lah so that I got more space to play around tmr..
Morning
morning
afternoon
tmr O level result come out