wa so fast?
ya so nervous.
donno how many points will i get........
fck so i 2moro need to apply lia0
Damn
apply simi lan?
apply for higher nitec lar
i thought u going NS
havent received any letter
how go ns
u going ns?
darkness going ns too
i where gt say i go NS .............
tomorrow release of O-level results
U Want go higher nitec then u still do the medical check up for what
becoz we are 18 yrs old le
need to check up
btw we can deferred leh
defer lor
defer until you old.
what if check up say dun nid do NS, shiok sia
luckily I went to the event early today coz it was damn crowded..
managed to almost (if not all) the elephants..
now downloading the pics to my comp & once ready it'll be up on my fb..
man city 0-2 man utd
MU ftw ~
Paul Scholes return back to Man Utd
satisfied with the pics that I snapped today at the event..![]()
still editing them now..
what event?
oh and morning everyone
the elephant parade event..
seems like today is gonna be cloudy with intermittent rain..
that's ok...better than blazing hot or rain-till-flooded
Today kinda' cold... ![]()
moring
Originally posted by AYYX:Today kinda' cold...
it's just as bad here in my office