joke of the year?
morning
morning boss
yeah, updated my SGS II firmware today as promised..
and the malay lady who served me was super friendly..![]()
evening
yo ~
watching point of entry 2
no time to snap my scdf ambulance models today & post at fb..
shall try & see if I can get it done this sat..
Haiz
sibei sianz
my ez link deducted using adult fare stages =.=
haha, song boh..
don't worry lah, everybardie will reach that stage one..
its only a matter of time nia..![]()
my card from $10
juz 3 buses trip
$6 plus lia0
this is only the beginning..
u ain't seen nothing yet..![]()
use leg power...walk or cycle lor
walk = bus no. 11
but then he'll comprain about his ever reducing ezlink
eh, bus no. 11 is ur legs if u didn't noe..![]()
oopppsss sorry! was thinking about something else
wah biang oei..![]()
shall go wash my water bottle 1st & refill it for tmr..
it ok
i still gt another plan
put coins
then u can't enjoy the transfer rebates liao..
but the gd thing is got tix lah..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
it ok
i still gt another plan
put coins
plan C = stay home, don't go anywhere
wah lau, machiam like jail leh..
can we finish this box 2nite so that I can open the new one..
I still need train stamina... ![]()
erm, stamina in bed ah..![]()
Helps also. ![]()