hi
Originally posted by gunner77:airshow still got?
yup, from yesterday till this fri is strictly for trade visitors only..
it'll be opened to the public on sat & sun..
trade visitors?
yup, means public got no access which also means less crowded & don't have to squeeze..
do a search on what are trade visitors..
free admission?
yup, free admission..
wah, MSL got 3 teams kena investigated for match fixing..
morning Lion xll not involved
morning pinky
morning
4-0
Milano!
i dun mind
not 6-1 can lia0
8-2 better right?
sux
i would rather 2-3 from Blackburn ![]()
you lost the bet, right? ![]()
no i didnt bet ![]()
MAN UTD will win tonight
what's your guess on the score?
evening
time to go get ready to watch the rescue 995 drama liao..
brb later in the nite ~
having din now
Balestier 1-0 Tampines Rovers in the dying Minutes ![]()
expect some showers in the predawn hrs & early morning for tmr..
haiz raining now...
ruin my plan
work ruined my friday morning
hi good morning
hows everyone?
just configured my WD portable hdd & pleased to know its working well..
now gonna transfer some files over to it..