wah lao eh
UOL course 25k sia...
siao liao.........................
morning boss. you thinking of uni so early?
er yea?
should i go for the uniSIM or the global SIM?
uniSIM got govt subsidy.
Global Sim dont have.
But global is more recognise then the uniSIM.
wah headache man......
* drives past *
shall go post my rides & spottings for today 1st ~
Originally posted by gunner77:er yea?
should i go for the uniSIM or the global SIM?
uniSIM got govt subsidy.
Global Sim dont have.
But global is more recognise then the uniSIM.
wah headache man......
what program are you thinking of? that should be more important or at least the first item. (1) course (2) which school is good for that course
evening
done with dinner ~
probably a friend
so, chiur friend?
Gunnie has the hot for her ![]()
no lar i meant tv show...i remember one of the girls saying they did some reality tv show but it was a fly/ribbon event
not you evidently
I'm sure there's 25k sands on the beach quite easily...
this is a serious question ok
this is a serious answer ok
thats not even a god damn answer
time to hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
mornin~
morning acid. got brekkie today anot?