Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:gunnie ah... cannot like tat calculate de...
1.5k per month... u need to minus off CPF, Transport, Food/accomodation, bills, expenses etc etc...
Originally posted by gunner77:Eh ayyx ur is which foreign? Uol or rmit?
Got ppl will take uniSIM coz that got government got provide subsidy. Foreign one no subsidy
Mine is ERAU (can go google).
And, somehow mine got subsidy leh, say finished 2 years NS liao so gimme... think you must ask for your desired course ba. Not sure which have/don't have subsidy...
Or maybe only subsidise local modules ('cos some modules from here some from there). When start taking foreign modules again I shall see.
Originally posted by gunner77:
Wah sian.. Like that i be gigolo better.
Well, study can also use parents CPF then later u pay them back... or u can always find work then pray the company willing to bond or something... but make sure u will stick to the comp or if not break bond = $$$$$$
Or maybe is only subsidise local modules ('cos got some from here some from there). Shall check when taking foreign modules again.
Wah sian.. Like that i be gigolo better.
Gunner77 =
Originally posted by AYYX:Or maybe is only subsidise local modules ('cos got some from here some from there). Shall check when taking foreign modules again.
when do you take foreign modules? is it all foreign for the entire semester? or just one or 2?
sorry...curious
AYYX take foreign module becoz he wans to be foreign talent ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Mine is ERAU (can go google).
And, somehow mine got subsidy leh, say finished 2 years NS liao so gimme... think you must ask for your desired course ba. Not sure which have/don't have subsidy...
simi lai eh?
Like that how much is ur course?
I know UOL is 3 years course est around 30k like that
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Well, study can also use parents CPF then later u pay them back... or u can always find work then pray the company willing to bond or something... but make sure u will stick to the comp or if not break bond = $$$$$$
I check liao, Foreign degree cannot use CPF pay one.
I don wan to work and study la.
i want step by step.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Gunner77 =
Eh i see taxi forum, all the uncles say got one rich tai tai pub.
You know where anot? I want to apply. ![]()
tmr gonna be a busy day for me..
need to run to a few areas to settle some stuffs..
covering north, south, east and west...![]()
when do you take foreign modules? is it all foreign for the entire semester? or just one or 2?sorry...curious
No need sorry. Curious is natural de... ![]()
Generally would be whole sem = either foreign or local. For ease of timetabling, I'm guessing...
simi lai eh?Like that how much is ur course?
I know UOL is 3 years course est around 30k like that
Thought I answered before liao... By now I delete receipt le... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:AYYX take foreign module becoz he wans to be foreign talent
Dun pray pray hor. The foreign talent lecturer fly business class stay first class hotel room one... ![]()
As to whether the teaching first class or not... ok la, service still not bad. ![]()
evening
Originally posted by AYYX:Thought I answered before liao... By now I delete receipt le...
Nabei la
recall leh
it's been such a long time since I last ate at banquet located @ the esplanade xchange..
shall go have my lunch there tmr..
Nabei larecall leh
So many numbers, you actually expect me to even remember ah? ![]()
reading thru some of the user reviews of the 2000mAh extended batt for the SGS II now..
checking out to see if its worth it to invest in one or not..
Originally posted by AYYX:So many numbers, you actually expect me to even remember ah?
pui
u do part time or full time?
puiu do part time or full time?
Pui.
Part time.
uol ok bo?
time to hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~