how was your day?
gd and song ![]()
what did you do today?
He masterbauted
amongst others
Wow... "others" = who?
now you're a rare sight around here! how are things with you?
Originally posted by gunner77:He masterbauted
fck u
wei wei wei cool down
gt any ice
Originally posted by cassie:now you're a rare sight around here! how are things with you?
Fine, normal, nothing like Boss' exciting life, thank you very much. ![]()
And yourself? Still enjoying everyday the pleasures of physical exertion? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gt any ice
Want rub it where? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Fine, normal, nothing like Boss' exciting life, thank you very much.
And yourself? Still enjoying everyday the pleasures of physical exertion?
i'm good but this past week was a bummer. tried (unsuccessfully) to hold off a flu afer the U-Run. full blown this weekend.
on hols now?
managed to get a nice shot for 2826Y which was on svc 42..![]()
edited & uploaded it to my fb liao..
shall go post my rides & spottings 1st ~
Originally posted by AYYX:Want rub it where?
body
dun be dirty minded like boss lar ![]()
next wed ch 5 10pm gt True Lies?
Originally posted by cassie:on hols now?
I wish. ![]()
Relac a bit ba. Don't keep on blow yourself so hard... not like next time no more chance le. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
dun be dirty minded like boss lar
No la, I quite innocent and practical one. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):next wed ch 5 10pm gt True Lies?
i presume you'll be glued in front of the tv then?
Originally posted by AYYX:No la, I quite innocent and practical one.
sure bo? ![]()