eh QXR not working today?
morning
YES AH
NSF allowance to increase by $60
recruit pay is now $480!
WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
just updated the youtube app on my mobile ~
GREAT PIECE OF NEWS TO START MY DAY!
yup, the $60 increament across all ranks rite..
so u ready to join the men in green..![]()
Of coz
at least now LCP is about $600 plus
3SG will be about $800 plus
2LT is $1K PLUS
Aim to be 2LT
then i can raise 25k
just sign on lah..![]()
I will
I just need to see which one to sign nia
wah seh..![]()
Either

OR

OR

no keen in the life saving force..![]()
Err nope
sign on also good lah then dun have to do reservist..
sign on everyday is reservist what.
nah..
wah my friend tell me SCDF water parade is one full bottle
army half bottle nia.
scary sia one full bottle.
Originally posted by gunner77:Either
OR
OR
why no
Originally posted by Summer hill:why no
Im not interested in Terrorist, political detainees.
aiyah even if you're in the army....if something like MSK happens (again), everyone will be invovled
After becum fit liao, maybe Boss next time can train with the cassie... head to head, toe to toe...... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:aiyah even if you're in the army....if something like MSK happens (again), everyone will be invovled
I will att C.
Originally posted by AYYX:After becum fit liao, maybe Boss next time can train with the cassie... head to head, toe to toe......
cock to cock..
oh wait, cassie is a girl...
finally after so long my camping patience finally paid off & I got a shot of the citaro on svc 38..
HUAT AH ~
evening
wa seh