read the words ice cream slowly..
then I'm pretty sure u'll know why I said that..
Originally posted by AYYX:Seems also like he wanna find girl to share "ice cream"...
not that kinda "cream" lah..![]()
if I meant it then I'll surely state pun intended liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:not that kinda "cream" lah..
if I meant it then I'll surely state pun intended liao..
It's ok, pun can also become not pun, not pun also can become pun... ![]()
morning
morning~
morning barbie
morning acid
watching Amazing Race now
repeated one izzit..![]()
no new season de
sooo many season until I dunno which is new, which is repeated...
called this particular shop twice wanting to enquire about something then nobardie pick up..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:sooo many season until I dunno which is new, which is repeated...
season 20 is the newest le
Originally posted by QX179R:called this particular shop twice wanting to enquire about something then nobardie pick up..
Ooooo, try calling telco... some might be worse ![]()
think either they are bz or went to ans the call of nature..
finally they picked up my call liao..
that stupid 6078M fail
some clone u mean..![]()
i need to do a DNA test le
nice assumption from IT
zombie-killing assault rifle with chainsaw attachment..
somehow it kinda look like last time WW2 rifle
it an AK47?
The DoubleStar Zombie-X AK-47 is an AK-47 assault rifle specially
customised for zombie killing. In addition to the chainsaw bayonet, it
features a EOTech Zombie Stopper XPS2-Z Holographic Sight which puts a
biohazard symbol on your target instead of the classic red dot for
aiming.
It also has a bottle opener for post-battle
celebrations. The rifle's predecessor was priced at about $1,800, and
this model is likely to be pricier.
A baseball bat is cheaper
fall from height case @ bishan..
Originally posted by QX179R:fall from height case @ bishan..
fish head tofu case? or still intact?
several factors to consider in order to ans ur qn..
should be bishan FS turn out for that call..