Bishan still Stn 15? or change number riaox?
should still be 15..
quiet lunch hour
morning
just now saw one busty maid
wah the neh neh damn big sia
(.)(.) i wanna suck those
here we go again ~
you should see those cleavage man
gunnie, next time dun be like him hor..
what he do?
u go to the stomp websai then look for the posting which has this pic & u'll get ur ans..
for faster searching right click this pic and see the file name...
much faster then go stomp websai...
wah lau, don't spoonfeed leh..![]()
chey like that only
done with an early dinner ~
that's super early! i only had my tea about an hour ago.
wanna ask, if assuming the particular thing that you wanna get is left with only the display piece, will you still get it..![]()
evening
Originally posted by QX179R:wanna ask, if assuming the particular thing that you wanna get is left with only the display piece, will you still get it..
maybe...depends on the condition of the gadget/item
it's not a gadget, for gadgets I would personally like it to be a brand new set..
so cass, if the condition of the display piece is like brand new except abit dusty, will you still get it..![]()
probably
Morning
lunch soon...
acid: lunch date again? where to today?
afternoon