so excited till i cant sleep
morning check my result........
ALL PASSED! GRAD LOH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
gx gx gunner~~
congrats~~~
Shoooo many ppl happy for euuuu~~~

YAY!!
SO HAPPY
My gpa got the digit 3
behind or infront?
in front la knn ![]()
gx gx~~ Good job~~

Grats Boss. ![]()
Means can prepare to go in le... if you know what I mean. ![]()
congrats boss
Originally posted by AYYX:Grats Boss.
Means can prepare to go in le... if you know what I mean.
THANKS ALL!
just finished my tea break snack
* drives past *
shall go post my spottings & rides for y'day & today 1st ~
evening
shall go brush my teeth & hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
alright QX...
Who's in the sack that you're hitting...
do you really wanna know? ![]()
morning
hi BS
I dun hear AEW or gunnie...
one of them must be in the sack QX was hitting last night...
or maybe even both of them ![]()
eh, plz go google on what does hitting the sack mean tyvm..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, plz go google on what does hitting the sack mean tyvm..
it can mean different stuff in different context...
u brush ur teeth might not mean u are going to sleep...
ok, watever makes u happy..
huai shooo sewious? chiu lack sense of humour...