SG soccer still the same old same old..
machiam like pri sch kiddos playing..![]()
no lar
epl ![]()
I know, wat I meant was the lions 12 match earlier..
who win ar? juz now
from the way I say, wat do u think my ans would be..
lose ![]()
no prizes for guessing it correctly though..![]()
arsenal 1-0 up
i only can say
Lion 12 player i admire is Sharil Ishak and Hariss Harun
iirc hariss got a red card 5 mins after the 2nd 1/2..
think I need to go have a shower 1st later before I hit the sack..
wa no wonder lost
if dun have I think the results oso will be the same..
their passing is simply "AWESOME"..
and they only love defending but not attacking..
LOL?
Wigan get a penalty at Anfield
omg
Victor Moses is down ![]()
think the arse team will win it lah..
arsenal 2-0 lia0
haiz wigan 0-1 lia0
one more day to enjoy before reality strikes back again..
shall go take a shower, watch some tv shows then hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
SONG BO!
LIVERPOOL LOSING
song bo
liverpool 1-1 lia0
knnccb
goal ruled out
SONG BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
wigan 1-2 lia0
WIGAN 2-1