why?
2moro need go back school
morning
today is ytd tml...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):2moro need go back school
sad case hor?
not exactly... u have all ur friends in school...
morning
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
not exactly... u have all ur friends in school...
but for someone like Barbie who has been on school hols for months...
going back..maybe a culture shock ![]()
morning boss
ytd is ytd, today is ytd's tomorrow, tomorrow is today's tomorrow
therefore, tomorrow = ytd tomorrow tomorrow = ytd tomorrow^2
ytd = past, today = present, tomorrow = future
therefore future = present future = past future future = past future^2
mind fug~
I have just invented time travel~~~
u all wrong lia0
i go back to take defer form ....
gonna watch this later..

and see how they can amuse me 2nite..
wanted to go jalan besar
but friend not free
2nite is home match so not as fun as in boleh land..
coz there got throwing of bottles, lasers & whatever kind of sh!t..
yikes...sounds bad
draw right?
0-0
lions 12 out of fa cup lia0
song bo!!
morning guys. got in late today.
morning
did not catch the bus or the bus did not catch you?
Originally posted by gunner77:morning
did not catch the bus or the bus did not catch you?
or the train tyre puncture?
Originally posted by QX179R:2nite is home match so not as fun as in boleh land..
coz there got throwing of bottles, lasers & whatever kind of sh!t..
bolehland got green lantern there... which is why got green lasers ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:or the train tyre puncture?
something else entirely different from transportation and my boss said i didnt need to take 1/2 day off like i initially asked
show him this..

Originally posted by gunner77:
show him this..
nope... treat him lim kopi better...

cannot see pic la