it kinda tests ur "art" in drawing..
and some pple "art" is so <beep> that u need to kill several brain cells in order to guess wtf are they drawing..![]()
my art is no art...which is why i didn't install the app
erm, there's no rule which states that u can't install the app whether u got art or not..![]()
I myself oso got no "art" but I ownself install too..
but no one will know what i draw, scribble ![]()
think it'll look like worms walking across the screen ![]()
going out tmr & hope it doesn't rain..
me too...especially in the morning
for now is late morning showers are expected..
please don't jinx it!
ok, time to shower and then makan
evening
damn tired
you must have "overworked" (pun intended) urself..![]()
nope
just saw someone uploaded pics of the current molly bus (strider) to his fb..
but to be honest, I think mine is better even though I only snapped 2 pics of it, both the RHS & LHS..
Oh yes
Man city 1-2 Sunderland HT
speaking of soccer, I just watched the lions XII played so that I can be amused..
they just can't play soccer for nuts..![]()
2 pens
only 1 scores
10 motorists arrested for suspected drink-driving in a 3hr ops..
all these pple really deserved it TTM..
LOL
kinda warm (no pun intended)..
may take a cold shower later before I hit the sack..
oo man city home record kena end soon
1-3 sunderland
all the gd things will come to an end eventually..
song bo!
3-3
morning
morning
morning
Happy April Fool's Day!