* drives past *
shall go post my rides & spottings for today 1st ~
time to bath
got a job interview @ CGA tmr ~
evening
song bo!
8 points lead
warm afternoon ~
Hot day... dunno will it be wet later anot...
weather forecast for now is....
Thundery showers mainly over northern , western and central Singapore in the afternoon.
heard the north is already raining...
it's ok...as long as CBD is clear, especially after office hours
afternoon
furry greenie says yo ~

morning
received my grad ceremony letter.
am i the only one that dont look forward to it?
Originally posted by gunner77:received my grad ceremony letter.
am i the only one that dont look forward to it?
good bye to scandily dressed poly girls...
hello to da jie jie's world... oversea beach parties...
U dun look forward??? ![]()
simi da jie jie world
simi oversea beach parties
??
hello to jungles, hello to camo, hello to greenery
so the next thing u gonna receive is the big big on govt svc letter liao..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:simi da jie jie world
simi oversea beach parties
??
hello to jungles, hello to camo, hello to greenery
oh...
why only hello but not bye bye..![]()
bye bye to ur pink IC, hair & civilian life that is..
oh man
depressing phrase of life.
don't worry coz...

i got a cock and i need to serve
if u dun wanna serve, there's 3 options actually..
1) Chop it off (aka s3x change)
2) Declare gay
3) Get filthy rich so that you can pay a lump sum of $$$ to the govt
declare gay also need to serve one la
considering the population decline, you think declare gay means no need to serve meh...
depends on the seriousness of the gay-ness lor..