nvm
i shall strive to be 3sg
very good, the guys in green needs pple like u with dreams..![]()

juz finished drinking a cup of kopi-o with 35% less sugar ~
Originally posted by gunner77:declare gay also need to serve one la
considering the population decline, you think declare gay means no need to serve meh...
That's correct.....
Kumar also served....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:That's correct.....
Kumar also served....

Kumar - the host of Ra Ra Show....![]()
kumar the funny comedian you donno?
enough of the drag queen plz..
it's a damn.............
TURN OFF
he is funny what
it's ok when he still acts like a guy although still got sissy body movement..
but tak boleh tahan when the moment he turns into a "she"..
thats not the point
that main point is his jokes.
fucking funny.
expecting a delivery tmr @ 1030hrs..
Originally posted by QX179R:expecting a delivery tmr @ 1030hrs..
what delivery ? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:thats not the point
that main point is his jokes.
fucking funny.
Yes.... the good old dayz of Boom Boom Room !! ![]()
some hardware (not computer) stuffs..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes.... the good old dayz of Boom Boom Room !!
that was last time..
now is ris low de BOOMZ!

heard at along Marymount Rd (Sin Ming Ave)... any update ? ![]()
that ambulance pic was snapped by me last time when I was on my way back home..
Originally posted by QX179R:that ambulance pic was snapped by me last time when I was on my way back home..
nope, only 2 RTAs so far..
1) RTA on PIE towards Tuas near Mayfair Park. Avoid lane 1.
2) RTA on PIE towards Tuas at Clementi Rd Exit. Avoid lane 2.
evening
snacking now ~
dinner now
up from a very short nap session..