i wish i had that luxury!
well, it's all about time management..![]()
yeah my time is managed by my firm's management ![]()
you're like a robot being controlled by someone..![]()
back from run
getting physically prepared for NS eh..![]()
of coz
well done..![]()
rmb to aim for the best recruit award hor..
nah
not going to be so ON
seems like early morning going to rain...
from what I see now, I doubt it's gonna rain anytime soon..
hokay hokay... wierd... rains on bright days, and does not rain on cloudy days...
ok, now it seems abit cloudy liao..
morning
just heard the thunder & the sky is dark dark liao..
always around this timing
anyway today got lions 12 game
channel 5 showing
yup, gonna watch it with my dad later 2nite..
but home match no fun unlike in boleh land coz got so much of "action" like throwing of bottles, lighting up of flares & whatever sh!t..
but even if not shown on ch5 oso nvm coz I got SH ch201 to view..![]()
i cant watch those away game
no starhub
away game is always a surprise..
boleh land is really boleh land, anything goes one..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, gonna watch it with my dad later 2nite..
but home match no fun unlike in boleh land coz got so much of "action" like throwing of bottles, lighting up of flares & whatever sh!t..
but even if not shown on ch5 oso nvm coz I got SH ch201 to view..
green laser ftw ![]()
i wonder how is S league now...
yup, the lasers too..
the GK kena-ed think once or twice liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, the lasers too..
the GK kena-ed think once or twice liao..
next time msia go middle east play soccer, I hope they get RPG instead of just laser pointers... ![]()
wah biang, dun be so bad leh..
but I............