Show me what it's like
To be the last one standing
And teach me wrong from right
And I'll show you what I can be
Say it for me
Say it to me
And I'll leave this life behind me
Say it if it's worth saving me
if the rain spree continues then 2nite is damn shiok to sleep..
erm, will the rain spree also cause jalan besar stadium to flood ah..
Originally posted by gunner77:Show me what it's like
To be the last one standing
And teach me wrong from right
And I'll show you what I can be
Say it for me
Say it to me
And I'll leave this life behind me
Say it if it's worth saving me
I wanna be the very best, no one ever was~~~~♫
the very best, best of the best recruit that is..
I was refering to Pokemon though ![]()
well, it can also apply to gunnie's case too..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I wanna be the very best, no one ever was~~~~♫
simi lan jiao?
this is not the next verse.
and the rain spree continues ~

? it stopped... so it's continuing on ur side?
hope jalan besar stadium later got flood..
no flooding, ponding oso good lah..
still raining over at my area but not that heavy liao..
.
zzz
Coming to the end of the thread!

in before lock!
lions 12 win
* drives in *
morning
gunnie spotted ~
Going out soon
you should..
enjoy ur civilian life as much & while u still can..
thanks for the reminder
+1
last post loh ~
continue in new boxy plz..