gonna edit some pics that I've snapped ~
snap snap snap~~~
it's fryday~!!!
you wanna look at bus or toilet pics meh? ![]()
just heard some thunder awhile ago..
morning
morning
you kena gunnie's back in time syndrome..![]()
muscle aching from yst dips and incline pull up
think u need to PM cassie for some workout tips liao..
No need.
Im fitter than her.
slight rain over at my area..
Originally posted by QX179R:you kena gunnie's back in time syndrome..
np
managed to finally get a shot of the Mercedes-Benz Axor recycling truck earlier today..
was mentally prepared for the shot to be blurred but end up it was awesome..
shall upload to fb later tonite..![]()
watching ch U drama
stomp got one guy posted a man tattoo saf plegde and country flag on his back
siao on
doner with an early dinner ~
and I'm damn full..
next time, plz post the peekture also hor..
and here's another 2 stup!d fellows..
HTA can smoke meh?
always rmb got this bronze rule which is "do what u want but just don't get caught can liao"..
back!
that 2 stupid dumb ass?
whatever u wanna call them..
anyway, uploaded the MB actros 2632 pic up to my fb liao..
MB?