morning acid
I cant keep my eyes open...
coffee coffee coffee
morning
* drives in *
morning boss
*waves hi* to QXR
Originally posted by cassie:wah so fast!!!
that's how fast time flies. ![]()
evening
yes!!!
Jackie Chan movie trailer release lia0..
hoping to see his movie
when will it be shown? what's the title?
The Chinese Zodiac
when will be shown , that one i dun know
12.12.12?
it juz like last time movie Armour of God
think the only time i watch chinese/jacky chan shows are during CNY
lolx
aiyah i hardly watch chinese shows to begin with mah
it is said jackie chan's gonna retire from acting
i think it was "retire from action movies"
dun think so leh
his latest movie still gt fighting scenes from him
morning
evening.
tmr graduation
so nervous now
u wont be morning at this hour soon enuff
the smaller the rank, the bigger the person is.
"Bigger"? ![]()
yes
"bigger"
Size isn't all that matters. Usually quality > quantity. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Size isn't all that matters. Usually quality > quantity.
1 tadpole is all it needs to spoil the egg
chiu wan 1 chio bu or 10 lao aunties???