had a tired but fufilling day as I went to the gardens by the bay..
many may peektures to sort & edit..
and the best part - kena interviewed by one ST reporter..![]()
hope to see that place next weekend!
im back again...
Gardens...........................try to pay a visit this sunday
show me the love thanks
im back for goodness sake
back again
see whether will I be featured in the ST tmr after being interviewed this morning..
if have means, should be that section featuring all about gardens by the bay..
wow! checked papers yet?
Morning everyone! ![]()
morning
morning
morning army boy.
im a weekend civilian
where is yr pink ic?
someone stole it
i gotten back my pink ic le
gardens by the bay got so nice meh?
simi lai eh? ![]()
Going to rain ! ![]()
Heng is only my name appeared in the ST today & not my pics which they were happily snapping..
time for my tea break liao ~
my tea break now - cup of milo
evening
hi bussy
shall scan that small portion where my named appeared & upload to fb later tonite..
will also be posting the garden by the bay pics which I've snapped too..
stay tuned ~