gute morgen!
morning
still around or having lunch now?
evening
waiting for dinner now
luckily today not that busy at work & got to knock off early..
song bo
gonna enjoy it as much as I can..
coz monday is gonna be one hell of a pharking busy day..
monday school reopens
chiu now holiday ah..
yeah until sunday
enjoy while it lasts ~
yeah
no wonder past few days I nvr get to see any ITE gals..
IM BACK
hosehbo..![]()
anyway, enjoy while it lasts..![]()
long weekend
monday book in
sibei song ah!
becoz of the SAF day ah..![]()
nope
this sunday got one batch of recruits going to pop
alot of manpower needed i guess?
so how's training so far..
tekaning started yet..
im in welfare coy haha
sure got some tekan session la
this week quite slack leh
sibei heng sia, monday block leave but some ppl got selected for guard duties, heng i never tio. if not block leave burn
so haven't kena guard duty yet lah..
july seems like a wet month eh..
yes
this week in tekong only like today is sunny
for 3 days i tink its rainy, fucking shiok man
glad to know that u're enjoying urself in there..
im not
this ptp phrase is super sian, feels like a pe student rather than a soldier.
but i see big difference in my IPPT results.