just went to see a doctor
don't chao keng leh..![]()
i never take mc haha
don't be a hero leh..
if anything happens later becum zero..
don't worry, i will only sabo gunner ![]()
gunnie is one damn hero..
see doc no take MC..
hope we don't see gunnie one day being featured in the papers becoming a zero..
back from called off garden by the bay run
welcome back again! how was your saturday?
hello
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):hello
back at base..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:back at base..
Lolx
Keletan 5-0 Perak
only Half time
tonight one batch of recruits doing 24km route march
CCB! Saw a flying roach for the 1st time & it was in my comp room & luckily nvr fly on me..
Thought it was some kind of insect due to the rain earlier but it wasn't..
Managed to gun it down using the Shieldtox & I treated it like as though it was a machine gun!
Originally posted by QX179R:CCB! Saw a flying roach for the 1st time & it was in my comp room & luckily nvr fly on me..
Thought it was some kind of insect due to the rain earlier but it wasn't..
Managed to gun it down using the Shieldtox & I treated it like as though it was a machine gun!
lolx 6-0 lia0
is there a new park at MBS?
Originally posted by gunner77:is there a new park at MBS?
gardens by the bay if that's what u're trying to ask..
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
Luckily no one came in to your room or you will gun them down too.
no worries coz usually only me & my dad will use the comp room..
and the CCB flying roach is located away from the door so no prob..
the shiok part was treating the insecticide like a machine gun & was "firing" it like there's no tmr..
Originally posted by gunner77:is there a new park at MBS?
I went there on the opening day & heng heng kena interviewed by ST reporters..
pics of the news article & the gardens by the bay which I snapped are over at my FB..
Originally posted by QX179R:I went there on the opening day & heng heng kena interviewed by ST reporters..
pics of the news article & the gardens by the bay which I snapped are over at my FB..