your area?
getting darker & darker liao..
morning
knn chelsea tyco nia
win 1-0 barca
rain stopped liao..
Maybe should go for a run
yup, nice cooling weather for a run..
or u should juz arrange a day with cassie for a run..![]()
She will thrash me.
And i will lose all my pride
Komala's is now open at the White Sands Mall Kopitiam food court..
Miss having komala's.
MY ENLISTMENT LETTER COME LIAO!!!
huat big big ah..
so when is the date of ur enlistment..
5 JUNE
Tekong
YES AH!
wow, that's like less than 2 more months..
so enjoy ur civilian as much as u possibly can hor..![]()
wah totally caught me unaware
i was still expecting sept
but its ok la
my 21st bday in tekong ![]()
think they are more than willing to celebrate it for ya..![]()
in confinement somemore
omg
ok la, im kinda looking forward to it.
im like the 1st few among my poly friends to enter, so yea..
yup, 2 weeks if I'm not wrong..
heng I enlisted early coz now I heard SCDF like also got confinement..
Get ready to wish me luck
wah one of my friend is 6 june
aiyah, just a day of diff nia mah..
sooner or later must go inside..
Ya la
at least got a poly friend inside tekong liao
but maybe diff platoon leh..
anyway, who knows heng heng same platoon wor..
should be different platoon la
very hard to say leh..
like I said, who knows heng heng same leh..