nope
9am woke up
and i just woke up from my nap. hungry.
im back
Lalalalala
morning
morning boss
* drives in *
1st thing I login to sgf I saw was that I have 1 PM..
hi qxr!
holding up well with fasting?
yup, it's day 2 of the fasting month & since it was on the weekends so not too bad..
the real endurance tests starts tmr till fri since its the work week..
28 more days left to go ~
oh really? i thought it would have been the other way around - work to distract/so busy etc.
at least weekends I can sleep back you see..
but work week where got chance to sleep back, only scared if slept then become overslept..
but shall see how lah, maybe will take the chance during lunchtime to have a nap..
oh i see. so you're spending yr weekends at home? cant imagine being able to zzz at your aunt's place
yeah, usually the fasting month I'll cut down on my activities such as going out so as to conserve as much energy as I can..
and its the only time where I can also catch up on my well deserved sleep..
sian, going to book in zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
song boh..
so take the free shuttle bus to PRI eh..![]()
and ferry ride too!
afternoon
hi bussy
can we finish this box before I go break my fast later..
sure no problem
nah...2000th post