i quite happy with june intake
at least i ORD june i can get into SIM for the august intake ![]()
if i enlist sept, ord sept, need to wait one year for the SIM intake. HENG AH!
gd lor..
so the sign on flame still burning strong ah..![]()
let me see hows BMT 1st....
aiyah, to you should be small case lah..
im quite concern about the toilet whether got doors anot...
scared kena raped ah..![]()
i don wan to shower with alot of guys
now NS should be much much better liao lah..
mine got cubicles but no water heater nia..
i just pray that the toilet got cubicles...
should have lah..
otherwise LL suck thumb nia loh..
or else it will be a culture shock for me...
no choice lor..
that's when boy becum man..![]()
Army Here I Come!!

i want this rank
I'm sure they can't wait for your presence there in PT..
i PTP batch leh
4 months in tekong......
don't worry, no matter 4 months or 6 months, time flies when u're having fun..![]()
i hope so..
fun for 2 years...or less unless you become a permanent staff
Is ur husband in tekong?
relax, normal guys will not look at each other's cock one lah
gunnie is erm......................
Lolz