so fast?
fuck i feel like 3 years man
Originally posted by gunner77:so fast?
fuck i feel like 3 years man
Remember I told you that ?
3 months of BMT feels like 3 years.... ![]()
Go and have some family time.....
U got to book in 48hours later.... ![]()
he rest for 2 days be4
going back again ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Remember I told you that ?
3 months of BMT feels like 3 years....
mine is 3 weeks feels like 3 years.
i really miss my family
army taught me to value my family more.
Originally posted by gunner77:i really miss my family
army taught me to value my family more.
Yeah....

but now... your permanent home is in the army.... (at least for the next 2 yrs).... ![]()
gunner take penguin got feel shiok bo? ![]()
of coz shiok la
the best feeling
i finally get to see traffic lights at the saf ferry terminal
wah seh, finally can smell SG liao ah..
but enjoy while it lasts..![]()
Enjoy your break.
gunnie is back!
He can book out every weekends liao.....
Hopefully dun kena ....

to do Guard duties..... ![]()
or kena sign xtra..
guard duties is better than going straight to DB..
hahaha..
where is Gunnie ?
Book in liao huh ? ![]()
actually he can try not to book in lah..
provided he wanna have a taste of how AWOL feel like..![]()
ferry terminal??? gunnie at tekong???
so gunnie got see this anot??? ![]()

Fresh NSF first book out... if see that then wait tak boleh tahan siol~ ![]()
uh uh Siol ~~~~ ![]()
only got see jack neo cast for their new movie
ah boys to men
welcome back
while u POP, limpeh ORD. wahaha ![]()
Gunnie77 back for the weekends ?
Time passes very fast.... (for us, excluding Gunnie)... ![]()
time in camp no matter where u recruit or ICT = time passes damn slowly..![]()