a fortnight more.
35 yrs old finally serve NS
plz do pen down ur "final farewell" coz maybe you may or may not be able to see gunnie anymore..
or should I say, for a period of time..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz do pen down ur "final farewell" coz maybe you may or may not be able to see gunnie anymore..
or should I say, for a period of time..
don't worry, the safety rover and the medic will always be around. ![]()
gunnie will be around but may be not sgf.
Days left to enlistment
and 16 more days to euro 2012
he wont have chance to watch tv leh
i cant watch euros and olympics
how depressing...
Originally posted by gunner77:i cant watch euros and olympics
how depressing...
time for you to k....
Days left to enlistment
how depressing...
haven't even POP, so sad ![]()
the most use smartphone check news every night lor ![]()
how depressing...
Originally posted by AEW5001:haven't even POP, so sad
the most use smartphone check news every night lor
remember to update me on ORD check up hor
i mean i wanna know what they are checking for.
tyvm
Days left to enlistment
oo it nearer and nearer
which is why I always say, time flies when u're having fun..![]()
times are bad; they slip away.
Days left to enlistment
times are getting worse..