few more hours to a tough week.............
just got a 2nd hand mobile broadband usb dongle from ebay..
and hope it works..
preparing to book in sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
goodbye
enjoy ur ferry trip ~
and rmb don't do anything stup!d..
dun get caught
monday...4 days to the super duper raya weekend!
evening
evening bussy
gonna log off soon. nite everyone
nite
bye
morning morning
* drives past *
shall go post my rides for today 1st..
evening
got a free fruit cake given by company today..
shall eat that later when I break fast..
so gd
ccb, cpf paid by employer still on reflected on the websai..
hope he got submit otherwise I sure kpkb one..
Originally posted by QX179R:got a free fruit cake given by company today..
shall eat that later when I break fast..
a whole cake or a slice? what's the occassion?
Originally posted by QX179R:ccb, cpf paid by employer still on reflected on the websai..
hope he got submit otherwise I sure kpkb one..
a whole cake or a slice? what's the occassion?
whole cake..
should be for the upcoming hari raya I suppose..
evening
Roar!!!!
Godzilla is about
Originally posted by QX179R:whole cake..
should be for the upcoming hari raya I suppose..
very nice! where's the cake from? which bakery or cake shop?