yes!!! and raya weekend!
afternoon
* drives past *
shall go post my rides & spottings for today 1st..
hi there QXR. iftar now i presume?
yup, done with buka about 5 mins ago..
had ur dinner yet..
not yet. not hungry yet. what did you have for din? excited for this weekend's eid?
had chee cheong fun, yam cake & a chendol ice-cream..
gonna enjoy as much as I possible can coz next tue when I go back to work, it's gonna be one hell of a busy day..
evening
evening bussy
haiz lost 800K chips
hi im back
back from live grenade throwing
back from having a IPPT pass
back from camo in the jungle
HOME SWEET HOME
going back on sunday?
Grenade!!!!
fire in a hole
Go go go
*Snipes at BS
MONDAY
monday is a hol...so is tuesday...for me
Grats.
After all this, and SIT test, then finally can look forward to you-know-what le...
I kinda dont wan to go command school already.
2 days of IFC is enough for me to see that there are many wayang kias around.
And i know all these assholes are the one who will go command school.
I rather stick to my own identity.
They will go.
If really wayang only, go liao drop out.
done with the last sahur ~
Originally posted by AYYX:They will go.
If really wayang only, go liao drop out.
And i kinda like outfield sia.
I mean I feel the camo on my face very cool.
The camo is not as bad as what i think leh. haha
But how to leopard crawl properly ah?
My knee hurts sia until today. Leopard crawl is use knee or toe to move?
Originally posted by gunner77:But how to leopard crawl properly ah?
My knee hurts sia until today. Leopard crawl is use knee or toe to move?
u wearing boots how to use toe? lol
anyway, just rest and it will recover by itself.