morning
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u wearing boots how to use toe? lol
anyway, just rest and it will recover by itself.
my friend got demo for me
like that by the time i ORD, my knee will be gone.
* drives in *
Originally posted by gunner77:
And i kinda like outfield sia.I mean I feel the camo on my face very cool.
The camo is not as bad as what i think leh. haha
You like then good lo. I think you will enjoy Guards a lot. ![]()
gunnie can just sign-on with the men in green after he ord..
prehaps bus driver?

shall go have a short rest before I head out..
ciao ~
tried to nap but guess i'm not that tired after all
Nappy nap
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
kopi time is better
lalalalalalala
Originally posted by AYYX:You like then good lo. I think you will enjoy Guards a lot.
Guards highly unlikely for my POP batch la
Originally posted by gunner77:
Guards highly unlikely for my POP batch la
Can try request. Or maybe go commando if you wish... ![]()
no way la
where got such thing as request?
commando is mono intake, no chance one.
wanna request oso request from cassie ![]()
you want ar? ![]()
err nvm
Im fine with tekong.
cant be there forever
back home ~
Even without signing-on, you can always go to Auntie cassie for commando training. ![]()
shall go hit the sack at 2300hrs..
need to wake up early tmr..
EPL start lia0
still 0-0
Make u run everyday until the shoes koyak
enjoy the long weekend as much as u can pple..