got send back from tekong
FUCK
welcome back
and are you ok?
Yes, diagnosis with lung infection
Miss my fieldcamp
super sian.
donno whether can POP anot?
sure can one lah, they just wanna scare u nia by saying u can't POP..
so MC how many days..
1 week mc
1 week light duty
wah fucked up sia. all my buddies are in the jungle now. while i am here with a lung infection.
the most important event of BMT and i miss it.
sick means sick lah, don't act hero then later become zero..
unless, u wanna to be famous by having ur name printed in the newspapers for u noe what lah..
countless cases by the men in green liao..
my sgt dream is over.
i cannot be sgt liao
nothing's over till its confirmed its over..
confirm la
i never go fieldcamp, fieldcamp got SIT test, this is to look for commanders.
Now is together de ah? So good nia... last time few weeks after Field Camp, then must ruck march go another place do SIT test.
Anyway, don't so sad la. A lot people (commander & man) tell me, want go up aim for officer, want go down aim for man, be sergeant kena kiap in between like sandwich, really no fun de.
just sign-on lah after u ord..
Originally posted by AYYX:Now is together de ah? So good nia... last time few weeks after Field Camp, then must ruck march go another place do SIT test.
Anyway, don't so sad la. A lot people (commander & man) tell me, want go up aim for officer, want go down aim for man, be sergeant kena kiap in between like sandwich, really no fun de.
i can still POP anot?
I pass range, pass IPPT. today 1st day fieldcamp, but i week 1 mc means i miss the whole fieldcamp.
i damn worried cannot POP then need to recourse.
during my time, they oso say if u can't pass SOC, you'll be recoursed..
but its all just to make u scared nia..
how did you end up with a lung infection? was someone else in the team also sick?
i totally have no idea
it just happen today
my most important event in BMT is ruined.
isn't there any other option?
anyway, finishing din
my future is uncertain
evening
Originally posted by gunner77:
i can still POP anot?I pass range, pass IPPT. today 1st day fieldcamp, but i week 1 mc means i miss the whole fieldcamp.
i damn worried cannot POP then need to recourse.
2 out of 3 can le. That's what they told me.
That time also say what Field Camp never dig finish shell scrape will re-shell scrape... in the end, I anyhow dig 1/2 shell scrape only also never anything.
The natural environment within each lung is moist & it makes the organ most susceptible to bacterial & viral infection which is the main cause of a number of respiratory illnesses or lung infections..
are lung infections common?