done with tea break ~
afternoon
warm afternoon to be exact..
had a short nap. will head out in an hour for my chinese massage
is the pricing of the chinese massage reasonable..![]()
thought of giving it a try..
oh i mean for injury related; i mis-step on my heel last week and today is kinda like follow up
chey, I thought it was for those to keep one relaxed type..
if pain is what you're looking for...then maybe that's relaxing for you ![]()
think that would be more suited for gunnie himself..
need to pay my mobile broadband bill tmr..
back
shall go & sleep liao..
nites all ~
watching resident evil on ch 5
* drives in *
morning
afternoon
afternoon
yo pple ~
yo QXR
will be watching the F1 later 2nite on tv..
who are you routing for?
I have always been a mercedes enthusiast so u say leh..
not just for F1 but applies for anything with the 3-pointed star..
mooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
some pple says that LTE is fast..
of coz lah since its still new & not many pple using..
just give it a few more yrs & it'll be like 3G..
sometimes, I just feel like laughing at those pple like seriously..