wah lao just now saw one boy kena knock down by car
passer-bys bring him to the side of road, saw ambulance bring him away.
damn sad sia. he like motionless.
hope he is fine, prayed for him.
jaywalking..![]()
motionless does not mean he is dead, he could be in a state of shock..
actually by right, should not have brought him to the side of the road..
damn!
deleted in case someone quoted
next time don't anyhow leave ur phone anywhere..
check ur phone got those "sticky" residue left on it or not hor..![]()
bo la
although i watched it and then delete it
another hum sup post spotted
regarding the "juice" ah..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):bo la
although i watched it and then delete it
luckily u quote him for future reference..![]()
it happens, it happens..
no point thinking or guessing when or how the world will end..
world gonna end
someone say it the end it didnt end
gonna get myself a new lappy tmr..
time to say goodbye to my old one who's been serving me faithfully all these yrs..
it's a joke
i wanna have some laughs out of it
just enjoy each day to the fullest lah..
so if that fateful day comes, at least we won't regret..
there wun't be a fateul day cos i will persist in another "form" to keep enjoying being alive
who's gonna watch the suzuki cup tmr..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah lao just now saw one boy kena knock down by car
passer-bys bring him to the side of road, saw ambulance bring him away.
damn sad sia. he like motionless.
hope he is fine, prayed for him.
i think he cannot move sia.
but he is lying on the road, if dont move will block the traffic.
morning
morning