im back bitches!
Welcum back!! ![]()
For now. ![]()
knnccb the technical handling test for shooting, the fucking prone position make my elbow blue black.
fuck la.
At least that one is position only. Think leopard crawl will more jialat ba... if no knee guard, knee cap will also kena BB...... ![]()
live range will give elbow guard anot?
and knnccb IM JUST ONE PULL UP FROM PASSING MY IPPT!!!!!!!!
FUCK SIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Originally posted by gunner77:live range will give elbow guard anot?
You say leh? Budget all go to all your Pads and bullets le, think will have or not? ![]()
OK la seriously, those kind of thing is go Command School then give de (AFAIK)... unless you want go buy/beg/steal/borrow yourself lo. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:and knnccb IM JUST ONE PULL UP FROM PASSING MY IPPT!!!!!!!!
And this one, OK la, at least can do some le. As they say: "The first one's always the hardest one." ![]()
siao liao
like that i think im a bobo shooter liao.
btw my PS say that if never get marksman for range must go for re-shoot
true bo? i thought whole bmt shoot once nia?
As far as I can remember, they'll see how much time/ammo left. At the very least though, they'll want try push everyone to pass; if still got time & ammo, of course they'll try push for more marksmen.
wah siao liao la
make me nervous sia
i heard the recoil damn huge ah?
'Huge' or not = subjective. All I can say is, just hold your gun properly in your hands, and do your thing. ![]()
later recoil huge the rifle butt smack my face how?
can excuse range bo?
* drives past *
shall go post my rides & spottings for today 1st ~
Originally posted by gunner77:later recoil huge the rifle butt smack my face how?
can excuse range bo?
Want excuse range is actually very easy. Just go get physical disability and/or somehow convince them you have mental problem can liao. How? want try? ![]()
Off-topic: Got someone in my section go tell PC (with tears) that he seriously think serving NS not worth it. In the end OOC (+ down PES maybe). Idea? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Want excuse range is actually very easy. Just go get physical disability and/or somehow convince them you have mental problem can liao. How? want try?
Off-topic: Got someone in my section go tell PC (with tears) that he seriously think serving NS not worth it. In the end OOC (+ down PES maybe). Idea?
simi lan jiao?
like that also can.
shoot it like a man lah..
no pun intended..
yes
treat it as u playing blackshot or CS
think gunnie can only shoot from his own "gun"..
this time, pun is intended..
his own gun is more acc
fire in the hole ~
or should I say, fire in the lobang ~
pun intended once again..
Originally posted by gunner77:im back bitches!
welcome back
Originally posted by gunner77:
simi lan jiao?like that also can.
Ya lo. Could hardly believe it, but it happened.
Originally posted by QX179R:fire in the hole ~
or should I say, fire in the lobang ~
pun intended once again..
Don't kena fire in his lobang can le. ![]()