Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):go ns , real man and mature
never go = still a boy
u haven go
so u still a boy
Pioneer,O level results can i not say?(embarrassed about it)
ok loh
go jc good
can go local uni after that.
may go overseas uni if local does not guarantee me my choice career degree.
what u wanna be?
medical doctor
all the best
not easy
but very do-able, just lots of hard work
afternoon
Morning
Good morleng~
time for dinner ~
makan thai food
one more package have yet to arrive..
and from the looks of it, should be sometime next month liao..
still a better gk than victor valdes
shall go wash my water bottle at 8.45pm then get ready to watch the 9pm drama..
@all evening.
@cassie yeah i will put in the hardwork and also work smart too![]()
@QX179R enjoy your show ![]()
@Busandsoccer lover jiayou,you have to train harder to get better in gk.Sorry, I can't comment much about this because I usually play as defender
a GK always a GK
haiz
change to another position lor
morning
afternoon ![]()
another hour to go, maybe 30min since i feel lazy ![]()