evening
damn sianz
morning go bedok res
evening go work...
Wtf
received my "rectangular piece of paper" today & dropped it into the "rectangular piece of paper" deposit box on my way back earlier..
hope it'll be in my a/c tmr..
Originally posted by Mr Milo:QX, you seem to have a time table for all your activities….just an observation
well, I usually like to set aside a timing to do my stuffs..
can't explain exactly why but it's just me..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):evening
damn sianz
morning go bedok res
evening go work...
Wtf
whatever u do, plz dun go into the bedok reservoir..
(pun intended)
wont ![]()
damn pissed off..
received an email asking me to go change the info, asked him earlier & he confirmed that the info he provided was correct..
have you emailed him?
Originally posted by cassie:have you emailed him?
I email the customer svc to see if can change or not..
otherwise he suay loh, ain't my fault..
Originally posted by Mr Milo:evening
feel a little sick—-dizzy
go have an early rest 2nite..
and consult a doc if u're still not well tmr..
time to go get ready to watch the 9pm drama liao..
ciao ~
ta QXR
cassie is still online i guess
yup still here
not here now
ok, then whose troll are you? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:ok, then whose troll are you?
sorry,i didn't notice ![]()
no worries la
btw, do you have any prob with FB? having trouble loading mine tonite
Originally posted by cassie:no worries la
btw, do you have any prob with FB? having trouble loading mine tonite
initially no,right now yes.It's taking a while to get into FB
oh thank goodness..i thought it was me
ok i can access
i'm still having probs
wow