having my subway footlong now
yummy
afternoon
time to keep some of the old coins before it get phased out & replaced by the new gen types..
milo spotted ~
the new one nt nice de
hope to get my hands on them soon..
then can take peekture & post at my instagram..
stomp featured an article about a RTA which happened near my place..
think I must be sleeping like a log if not means it's quite a distance away for me to hear anything..
may make a trip down to the location to see if the TP got place the appealing for eyewitness sign..

showers mainly over southern and eastern Singapore in the night is the weather forecast for now..
and hopefully it'll rain later..
gonna have hummus sandwich
saffc 2-2 woodlands
and which team do you support?
none of e above
you watched the entire game or just the last bit?
see from fb updates ![]()
haiz...
anyway, tonite's cooler temps are great for a mug of hot choc
afternoon
what shall i have for dinner?
settled some stuffs at tampines after work..
now is waiting for the other party to reply my email to acknowledge that he received it..
haiz haiz
wats with that sighing leh..
exam is coming
all the best & rmb dun last min then hug buddha leg hor..
to me the word exam is like the subject history..![]()