Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Town (Clarke Quay) bo rain leh...
damn warm.
hence i'm "hiding" indoors with the AC blasting away
shall get my note ii sp changed this sun..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u haven't ORD yet ?
432 more days bro
wait for me.
speaking of ord, I'm gonna go for my next "holiday camp" cycle soon..
when's that? next month?
3rd week of may..
another 2 weeks but time does pass quickly
not when u are in the SAF...
Originally posted by gunner77:
432 more days browait for me.
u seems to b there (NS) for a long time already.... ![]()
432 days more? OMG... still long way to go... ![]()
it's the longest 2 years of your life, right? ![]()
when u clocked below 100 days....
can really count down liao....
432 days ? go count your cock hairs 1st... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u seems to b there (NS) for a long time already....
432 days more? OMG... still long way to go...
don't forget the annual holiday camp
Originally posted by cassie:it's the longest 2 years of your life, right?
arbuden
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:when u clocked below 100 days....
can really count down liao....
432 days ? go count your cock hairs 1st...
i think i got less than 432 cock hair.
decided to switch on the air-con since it's so warm..
evening
Goodnite.... got to work tomolo.... lots of laughter today... ![]()
afternoon
(2)
Changi Airport all the terminals got S'pore post outlet rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:Changi Airport all the terminals got S'pore post outlet rite..
huh?
I don't think so bro....
u can check Singapore Post web sai... i reckoned only 1 terminal
so the only terminal is at T2..![]()
checked the singpost websai & changi airport websai..
both got diff info seh..
u staying @ Simei...
don't b lazy lah... go take a bus ride or MRT down to check. ![]()
okie, got it liao..
only T2 got post office, the rest are post box..