bro... u go T2 around 5pm lah...
then i can pass u the (last year's) F1 decal and send u back to Simei FOC.
doing a job now cum departure ard 4.40pm from Bt Timah
sure boh, FOC..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sure boh, FOC..
yeah lah...
for u only.
I'm planning to go T2 in the morning..
u got any job in the morning..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm planning to go T2 in the morning..
u got any job in the morning..
wah piang.....
now what time liao... ![]()
my job starts in the morning deh... 11am to 5pm...
$300 (today).. can closed for the week... (whole week $3k). good week for me.
I think u no understand me..
I mean will u be at T2 tmr in the morning..
Originally posted by QX179R:I think u no understand me..
I mean will u be at T2 tmr in the morning..
tomolo (Sunday leh)...
no job... go AP for fiak ? ![]()
tomolo rest day lah...
Monday-Tuesday got hourly booking again...
later I whatapp u lah..
evening
evening bussy
home cooked nasi ayam for dinner later ~
back to home
nice easter celeb this morning
back from the pharmacy
got myself 2 polo tees from uniqlo today ~
Good night ~~~
Originally posted by Mr Milo:*Moans hungrily
call for mcdonalds....
your favourite....
oans
hi
im back
wah tired man
Originally posted by gunner77:hi
im back
wah tired man
back to the Camp ?
how many more camp days ar? ![]()
morning
429 more days ~!