Originally posted by QX179R:nvm lah, u just do more disposal sure can earn back one lah..
anyway, the govt sure love u deep deep for contributing to the economy..
when never bet..... very zhun....
once placed bet...... knn.... pants dropped. ![]()
burnei lost to tanjong pagar
think u nvr bathe lah..
or maybe god is trying to tell u not to bet..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
who cares when there are epl matches.... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
erm, simi country is burnei..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:think u nvr bathe lah..
or maybe god is trying to tell u not to bet..
but no insects flow into my room leh....
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, simi country is burnei..
shhhh....
dun embarrassed him....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
but no insects flow into my room leh....
think this is my 2nd time I got rid of a hornet liao..
brunei
damn
tottenham losing everton 1-2
chiu too s3xcited liao lah dats why..
luckily won abit from
LIVERPOO draw with West Ham..... if not OBK
gd nites ![]()
nite nite bus
Ho say liao...
Totterham scored 2-2..... !!!!
congrats..
nvr say die till the final 90 mins are up..
Chelsea 0-1 to Sunderland at Stamford Bridge....at Half time.
wat a surprised....
luckily never bet....
Originally posted by QX179R:congrats..
nvr say die till the final 90 mins are up..
overall...
made abit.... still up.
got make is better than no make at all loh..
will hope to make more....
people are greedy.....
1-1 chelsea liao....
2 own goals.... ![]()
just know when to stop is all I can say..
Me a Forex trader before.....
ever occurred losses of $100,000 in a day... (personal investment) during the 911 (2001)... haiz...
these football are peanuts compared...
Chelsea 2-1 liao
Ai ya.... never place bet.... ![]()
how many games do u bet on in a weekend?