Just a handful....
normally dun go beyond 5 matches
probably 2-3 matches in EPL
1-2 matches in Spanish Laliga...
and
1 match in Serie A
Don't put all the eggs in 1 basket. ![]()
everyone.... ![]()
it's gonna be a long day
morning
Originally posted by gunner77:morning
1.27pm already... still MOANING ?
its morning in my dictionary
Originally posted by gunner77:its morning in my dictionary
tonight man utd vs man city how?
man utd -1.5 ok bo?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:1.27pm already... still MOANING ?
usual la
evening
wasn't able to use instagram since last nite due to system issues..
earlier, I uninstalled & re-installed back the app & it was back to normal..
shall monitor it again later..
this is the first time it has happened?
evening milo. work week started off ok?
yo
Originally posted by gunner77:tonight man utd vs man city how?
man utd -1.5 ok bo?
Bet on Man Utd par game at 0.735. ![]()
draw also no lose....
Goodnite liao...
me going take a nap... before the 3am Manchester Derby match.....
man utd lose leh
morning
song bo
Originally posted by gunner77:man utd lose leh
haiz...
OMG.....
Now Man Utd has to win 10 pts from the possible 21 pts to secure their 20 League Titles.