Remaining matches
14 April (away) Stoke
17 April (away) West Ham
22 April (home) Aston Villa
28 April (away) Arsenal
4 May (home) Chelsea
12 May (home) Swansea
19 May (away) West Brom.
Man Utd should get 3 points from Stroke, West Ham, Aston Villa, Swansea & West Brom.
man utd will win the epl la
Originally posted by gunner77:man utd will win the epl la
wah sleepy sia
Originally posted by gunner77:wah sleepy sia

evening
just checked my DHL shipment..
and it' almost the same like UPS as in the tracking is very detailed..
Originally posted by QX179R:just checked my DHL shipment..
and it' almost the same like UPS as in the tracking is very detailed..
now ..
any parcels... have good tracking services.... with registered post.
you pay for what you get loh..
compared to singpost not that detailed..
UPS, FedEx & DHL is super damn detailed..
Pay More Money.... get better service...
Pay peanuts.... get monkey service.... ![]()
samsung gonna launch the galaxy mega..
batt cap is at 3200mAh (100mAh more than the Galaxy Note II)
knn...
the screen getter bigger and bigger....
how abt the Ram Gb ?
any idea when will it released in Singapore ?
Any idea when will Galaxy Mega to be released in Singapore ?

this one surely can't fit into shirt's front pocket. ![]()
powered by a 1.7GHz dual-core CPU and feature 1.5GB of RAM..
black variation of the phone will become available mid-May, while the white one will launch later..(not SG launch date)
don't think I'll upgrade if this will be launched in SG..
since my note 2 is still serving me well, shall patiently wait for the note 3..
Actually,
I am looking to buy 1 (Galaxy Note 2) in May-June.....
the Note 1 is giving me some problems (like auto-shut down).... how can I risk it being shut down when I am doing limousine services.....
but...
since Mega is coming out soon and if the price is comparable with Note 2.... I may consider.
My phone's current contract will still need to wait until October 2013 before I can do a equipment upgrade (21 months of current contract)... but my Note 1 dun think can last until October.... haiz....
Note 2, I checked, could cost me about $830....
any cheaper sources bro QX179 R ?
seems like the mega comes in 2 variants..
5.8" is dual sim whereas the 6.3" is single sim..
for me, once I own a big screen, I can't see myself using anything smaller than the note ii..
and not forgetting the s-pen (aka stylus) too, so may give this mega a miss & wait for the note 3..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:My phone's current contract will still need to wait until October 2013 before I can do a equipment upgrade (21 months of current contract)... but my Note 1 dun think can last until October.... haiz....
Note 2, I checked, could cost me about $830....
any cheaper sources bro QX179 R ?
if u urgent to get, I can let go of my spare note ii if u're keen..
6.3" is a bit big.....
I already have a tablet 7.7.....
I still reckoned I must get a phone that can fit into my front shirt's pocket.
Can Note 2 fit in bro ?
Originally posted by QX179R:if u urgent to get, I can let go of my spare note ii if u're keen..
huh?
how many note 2 u have ?
hahaha ![]()
Currently, I am having a Note 1 and a 7.7 tablet.
whether note 2 can fit into your front shirt pocket then I dunno coz I don't put it there..
I only got 2 note 2s, one always use & the other as spare loh in case if I send my for s/w upgrade or fault repair then I got a backup to use..