Originally posted by QX179R:whether note 2 can fit into your front shirt pocket then I dunno coz I don't put it there..
I only got 2 note 2s, one always use & the other as spare loh in case if I send my for s/w upgrade or fault repair then I got a backup to use..
u really rich man....
no worries.... I do check my phone onces awhile.... (to see it is still switch on) ![]()
anyway, I have the tablet 7.7 (with phone line) too.... It is an alternative phone if the 1st phone is engaged.
btw,
how much u got your phones for ?
not as rich as u lah bro..
Originally posted by QX179R:not as rich as u lah bro..
me broke liao...
lost in the Football match last night....
Previously in banking (trading)...
yes.... money come fast.... gone faster..... ![]()
Can afford to change cars.....
losing $15,000 within a short period of time....
then buy... sell... buy .... sell....
until....
drive taxi....
now.... fucking regret man.... haiz...
wah lau, taxi is taxi & limo is limo leh..
go diff one hor..
do more disposal sure can earn back one lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau, taxi is taxi & limo is limo leh..
go diff one hor..
do more disposal sure can earn back one lah..
I drove taxi for almost 9 yrs after the 2002 banks' mergers.....
now than realised that if I had saved all those money that I have been spending previously (in the financial trading)... knn... can easily paid for a Condo.
turned pte limousine in 2011 only.....
may go back to Vellfire taxi ..... in june....
most impt is to learn your lesson loh & dun ever make the same mistake again..
wah seh, if u go back to Vellfire taxi then must "joyride" in your vito liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:most impt is to learn your lesson loh & dun ever make the same mistake again..
wah seh, if u go back to Vellfire taxi then must "joyride" in your vito liao..
hahaha...
btw, i dun drive a vito..... (Sam.seah drives 1)...
me drive Viano. ![]()

paiseh, I mean viano..
wah, from the renault latitude cab thread, the taxi plate is SKG sia..
no more starting with SH liao ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:paiseh, I mean viano..
wah, from the renault latitude cab thread, the taxi plate is SKG sia..
no more starting with SH liao ah..
That one is a Showroom car for Transcab....
not yet OTR yet....
sometimes, before a new model is out.....
Taxi companies will want a model to put on display at their premises, so, the drivers can view and opt to rent 1....
If u can observed, the showroom car is not in Red-White....
all taxi plates must be SH.....
hence, this is only a showroom vehicle....
still looks gd in orginal colour..
looks abit off if painted red-white..
back!
Transcab opt for 1,000 units....
knn.... seems like more taxis OTR....
becoz pple comprain not enuff taxis mah & very hard to get a cab..
think jack neo should come up with a movie "taxi no enuff"..
Originally posted by cassie:back!
Originally posted by QX179R:becoz pple comprain not enuff taxis mah & very hard to get a cab..
think jack neo should come up with a movie "taxi no enuff"..
yeah... Singapore should have 1,000,000 taxis on the road...
then enough ?
Even the rich man said "money no enough"......
knn.... so, what is the definition of not enough ?
got some siao lang shouting away..
think must be the one living below me de unit..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Can afford to change cars.....
losing $15,000 within a short period of time....
then buy... sell... buy .... sell....
until....
drive taxi....
now.... fucking regret man.... haiz...
pants got dropped?
earn so much, no wonder can keng reservist...