Originally posted by gunner77:pants got dropped?
earn so much, no wonder can keng reservist...
what keng.....
me... Stand up for Singapore one okie.... ![]()
dont bluff la
u and me know this -> bo keng bo chu peng!
Originally posted by gunner77:dont bluff la
u and me know this -> bo keng bo chu peng!
I already no reservist liao...
so... who cares... ![]()
fuck sia
i still 421 days plus reservist
knn
ns is really a fucking waste of time.
downloaded the ebay app on my note ii today..
only today I realised ebay got app & it's damn useful..
but dun have note 2 leh...
shall go brush my teeth & hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
Originally posted by gunner77:fuck sia
knn
the longer u think.....
the further it is....
so, don't count on every single day.... go for weeks.... then... quicker... ![]()
60 weeks to go.... ![]()
me too...
got a 5.45am departure job.... sian... so early.
Originally posted by gunner77:fuck sia
knn
aiyah remind us when it's down to 2 digits
teach me how to earn 15k leh
Originally posted by gunner77:teach me how to earn 15k leh
Go to those jobs that have maximum risk....
no risk, no gain...
Originally posted by gunner77:teach me how to earn 15k leh
rob bank...more than 15k
what kind of job?
sell drugs?
Originally posted by cassie:rob bank...more than 15k
can
u armed me with a rifle lor.
i confirm rob and let u see.
Originally posted by gunner77:what kind of job?
sell drugs?
Go for traders jobs... in Forex/Oil traders...
good money.
Must study...
Futures Trading Test
conducted by Institute of Banking & Finance.
Originally posted by gunner77:
canu armed me with a rifle lor.
i confirm rob and let u see.
thought you're the one with access to weapons ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:thought you're the one with access to weapons
u think can anyhow bring out meh?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Go for traders jobs... in Forex/Oil traders...
good money.
wtf does a trader do?
open mouth or open hand job?
wtf does a trader do?open mouth or open hand job?

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
detail abit leh
u think can anyhow bring out meh?
you figure it out la...nothing in life is easy
detail abit leh
knn....
I have left the job for so long already..... 11 yrs ago...
there may be changes....
but...
to be a trader...
u need to pass the
Futures Trading test